Henna Powder (Mehendi)
Contain pure Henna leaf powder
Also known as 'Mehendi'
100% Pure, Raw & Dried Powder
Available in 100g(3.5oz), 500g(1.1lb) and 1kg(2.2lb) sizes
What is Henna Leaf Powder?
Henna is a well-known dye plant, also known as Mehendi, hina, the henna tree, the mignonette tree, and the Egyptian privet. This North African plant, also found in southern Asia and Northern Australia. The botanical name of Henna is 'Lawsonia inermis'
DR WAKDE'S™ Henna Leaf Powder contains pure, raw and dried Henna leaf. The leaves are carefully dried to preserve their natural aroma, freshness and good qualities. It is made with finest henna leaves and free from any additives or fillers.
DR WAKDE'S™ Henna Leaf Powder is available in pack size of 100g (3.5oz) glass bottle and 500g (1.1lb) and 1Kg (2.2lb) stand-up pouches. It is carefully packed in recyclable, food-grade packaging to maintain its natural aroma and freshness.
Who is Henna Leaf Powder suitable for?
Henna Leaf Powder is used externally or blended with other herbs for cosmetic usage.
Size: 100g (3.5oz) glass bottle or 500g (1.1lb), 1000g(2.2lb) stand-up pouch
100% Henna Leaf powder (Lawsonia inermis)
Other Ingredients: None
Allergens: See ingredients listed in bold.
Usage: For external usage only
Suitable for: All skin types
Origin: Produce of India, sourced and packed in United Kingdom
Free from: Fillers • Binders• Preservatives • Artificial Colouring • Animal testing.
|By Product Form||Powder|
Serving Size:½ to 1 teaspoon
Servings Per Container: 20
100% Pure Henna powder (Lawsonia inermis)
Other Ingredients: None
|Allergen Information||See ingredients listed in bold.|
|Directions||½ to 1 teaspoon with warm water, once or twice daily, or as directed by your health practitioner. It can also be taken with juice, milk or smoothie. Do not exceed dosage.|
|Possible Contraindications||Do not take during pregnancy. Keep out of reach of children.|
|Safety Information||This is not a medicinal product. If in doubt consult a doctor before taking food supplements. Food supplement must not be used as a substitute for a varied & balanced diet & a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant, breastfeeding or on any medication, please consult a Doctor before use. Store in a cool dry place. Keep away from children. Discontinue use if any adverse reactions occur. Always read the label.|
|Suitable for||Vegetarians and Vegans|
|Free From||Fillers • Binders• Gluten • Wheat • Lactose • Preservatives • Artificial Colouring • Yeast • Sugar • Animal testing.|
|Storage Instructions||Store in a well-closed container away from moisture in a cool dry place below 30C. Keep away from children.|